People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibility to protect the environment. Why is this? what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment. Give reasons for your answer or include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The Environment plays an important role in the healthy life by human beings. Despite the fact of the importance of the climate, there are numerous concerns have aroused due to careless human being auctioned for example, deforestation and air pollutions are a few of the reasons to blame it. On the one hand, due to selfishness of human being deforestation has boomed by causing an adverse effect on our environment. To illustrate this point, people cutting forests to construct houses just to accommodate the needs of over population. Although, shelter is important for every human being, the environment should be considered equally. In my view, the Government should give building house permission in an open area, away from the greenery. Research proved that plantation activity in the society has added an awareness of changing environmental issues. But then, air pollution is another cause of environmental issues. Due to the rapid phase of life, every individual seeking advance transportation to commute on a daily basis. For instance, alternatively of walking or pushing on bikes to work people prefer to commute by cars to save time and effort. The Consequent use of motor vehicles has a huge negative impact on the environment. Government authorities should introduce carefree days to on a regular basis instead of annually. Therefore, people get regular practice of avoiding the car usage and replacing it other transportation. Moreover, WHO proved that annual event of the international car free day has highlighted the numerous benefits that included a minimal change of reduction of pollution. In conclusion, deforestation and air pollution are regarded as a cause of environmental issues and people held responsible for it. However, implementing safe measures on a daily basis will minimize the environmental issues.