Some people think that the most important thing about about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Affluent individuals have a responsibility to help the destitute by donating money, which is an essential part of a wealthy person. It is justifiable to say that the poor people would get a helping hand from the rich. I, holistically, agree with the statement, because if the elites do not donate the impoverishment, who would come forward to aid them. To begin with, it is very atrocious to see one part of the world with wealth, and the other part of the globe is starving for a morsel of food. It is the duty of each wealthy individual to feed the poor who do not have anyone to assist, but the elite class. This is because if people want to eradicate poverty from the world, all the wealthy nations should have to come forward to reduce the rate of poverty. For example, the United Nation and the Red Cross have built up with the wealthiest nations who aid the poorest countries and developing terrains such as Somalia, Nizeria, Congo, to name but a few. As a result, these countries are not only getting food and shelter, but also medicine, which could help them from preventing the fatal diseases like cancer and AIDS. In contrast, if the elite people reckon that it is not their duty to serve the poor nations of the world and nature would heal the pain of the destitute, it is a wrong idea. The reason is that the most significant characteristic of affluents is that they spread humanity rather than the selfish attitude towards the common human begins. For instance, if the wealthiest nations had not assisted the poor individuals in World War 1 and 2, people would not have seen a huge healthy population. Therefore, the sense of humanity arises from bestowing foods, clothes, shelters, et Cetra so that there will be a balance between the rich and the poor, which may, consequently, make the worldd everything that exists anywhere world worlds word a better place to live. In conclusion, it is an integral part of wealthy individuals to help the people with bread and butter. I, diametrically, second with this viewpoint, as only wealthy persons can serve the poor, but none.