Some people say that it is possible to say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that there is a probability to find out about the individuals’ culture and personality with the help of their clothing styles. I completely disagree with this phenomenon. First it will discuss the reasons why one cannot read a person’s culture followed by his or her nature. To begin, until fairly recently, many have started wearing trendy clothes, which makes it hard to tell about their culture. For instance, in this global village there are many multinational schools, colleges and companies trending, therefore, to compete with one another everyone is doing their part of share, while doing so each individual seems to follow global fashion, thus one cannot tell about other’s culture just looking at their clothing. Additionally, not only just in the developing countries, but also in the underdeveloped countries, people seem to wear clothes like Jeans, T-shirt and shorts in rural areas, as it is in the developed countries people like The United States Of America. Moreover, I think, In spite of what some may assume, it is even difficult to know a person’s inner side just by his outer look. Firstly, while reading a person’s character, if it is good or bad, just clothes cannot say that alone. For example, labours working in a factory tend to get dirty clothes, whereas business class people wear neat and clean formal clothes, which surely cannot describe the character of any. Secondly, Does lawyers, doctors and army professionals have the same character as they dress similarly according to their profession? Thus, it is impossible to guess anybody’s personality with their dress code. In Conclusion, there are people, who think that they can read people’s culture and personality, however, I think, it is difficult to do so with just an outer appearance.