Many people are spending a lot of money on their weddings. Do you think this is a good thing?

It is commonly seen most individuals spend a tremendous amount of funds to have grate matrimonies. Although on the one hand, it is reasonable to celebrate the most wonderful event of their life with their family and friends. However, I believe spending so much cash to celebrate only one great day of life cannot be accepted. Firstly, many individuals used to have bank loans to get an enormous wedding, but sometimes, it is extremely beyond their level. Most of the time those who get loans, will not able to properly pay after the wedding and they have to struggle with those debts which can lead to family problems. As a consequence of it, those individuals will not able to spend happily married life with those money issues. As an example, without money, those couples will not able to fulfil their day to day needs like food, medical and other services. Moreover, debs can be an effect on the development of the family hardly. Secondly, to spend a huge amount of funds for a simple party cannot be accepted. Clearly, In the general population, many individuals suffer from poverty. For instance, some children don't have enough resources and funds to achieve their goals and dreams. As an example, there are many talented children in the world, which does not have enough resources to study. It is important to help those people instead of wasting wealth on partying is a grate humanity service that those wedding couples can be satisfied in their lifetime. Finally, I believe spending a tremendous amount of cash on one matrimonial, better that has a simple wedding and help other people or use those funds to have a great living is the best thing to do.