Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, self-driven cars are being used for travelling. It is occurring due to the advancement of technology, it should be seen as a positive development because it reduces the traffic accident. People rely on machines due to the development of artificial intelligence in machines. It is because we all are connected with big data through internet, and we are totally dependent on this technology in today’s world. For example, when the teacher gives an assignment, students go to the internet and find relevant data about that topic and complete their assignment. Artificial intelligence in cars should be seen as a positive development by all of us. It is because, self-driven vehicle reduces the stress of driving, people get a distress while stuck in traffic and it sometime result in the road accident, so artificial intelligence also reduces the chances of accidents on the road because it incorporates sensor system that catch and aware the driver that there is a threat so that the car driver can hold the vehicle before accidents happen. For instance, recent report concluded that, 95% of road accident happens due to the error of human, due to the fact that humans can make mistakes anywhere anytime due to the distraction of mind. In conclusion, although there are some negative points as well in artificial intelligence in the car, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of self-driven car, thus, we all should support this development of technology. word bang stumble crumble fiasco catastrophe stained strained incredulous