News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompained by pictures. some people say that these picture are more effective than words. what is your opinion about this?.

The importance of pictorial representation in digital news or printed publications is more catchy rather than lengthy text which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay further elaborates positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one is that numerous cable channels and advertising companies use this method to achieve public attention, graphical representation is the best way to promote any product and often alleviates the market value of the franchise. Another striking benefit in this regard is that, promoters and movie makers often spend money on creative teams, where they create attractive displays which stimulate curiosity among the audience to read specific magazines or watch movies. Category discussion, it can not be ignored that it is efficient to understand specific scenarios of the ongoing conflict without having proper knowledge of another language. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that television banners often circulate breaking news by using various social media platforms including, Twitter, Instagram and FaceBook, which fosters mass awareness and engagement consequently, this phenomenon helps to achieve targeted TRP of News programs. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of visual representation in newspapers and media TV channels are indeed too great, this exercise promotes products, circulation of news easier and gathers public attention.