some people think that big international sporting events are not worthwhile for the host country. Do you agree or disagree?

Now a day, Some masses ponder that the presenter nations are not getting any reward from the huge level global sporting events. I totally agreed with the former statement. I will elaborate my point with valid arguments and examples in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, The enormous amount of money is required to organise any sport event. There is no way of recovering the amount. Within a number of days, when event is finished, a giant cash is wasted. This is not possible for the poor countries. Moreover, Others factors like spacious space, facilities, transportations et cetera, are also required to accomplish the need of sightseers, game players and folks which will completely on the hosting country. So, These nations are not taking any benefits from these games. Further move, The movement of the people are elevated during large level gaming programs. Tourists may damage the property or dirty the places which ultimately influence the kingdom. Furthermore, it will also enhance the crime rate because the large number of folks are collected there. It may originate the mis happening or illegal activity. As a result, there is no profit to the territory. In a nutshell, The entertainer realm are not taking profit from the international sporting events. But, It is pivotal to arrange the global sporting functions. Because, It enhances the craziness of the sports among the worldwide and give the unique position to the province.