some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Friendship is good for companionship, it is argued by some that people should have friends who shares the same opinion; however, others believe not all friends should agree with every decision they make. Both sides of the argument will be analysed before a reasoned conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand, having friends who share the same idea will encourage a healthy relationship. This is because there will be less disagreement and confrontations in such relationship. In addition, friend can easily share ideas and opinions. For example, having a friend with the same opinion on a similar topic at school will make it easy to discuss and learn from each other. What's more Is that, trust is gained when you a friend who has the same perception about things with you. This is because one is confident that he or she will not be criticized when they open her to their friends, this notion solidifies a relationship. Therefore; for these reasons, friendship is encouraged amongst like minds On the other hand, although having a friend with a different can cause detachment in a relationship; However, it can be beneficial In the long run. As humans, we cannot always be perfect with our ideas and decisions, having a friend who sometimes criticizes helps to put us in check. For example, when I wanted to stay out late without telling my parents, my friends discouraged me. Although I was not happy with them, but it paid off eventually. This indicates why people should some friends with a different opinion. In conclusion, despite the fact we all need friends who agree with our decision to have a healthy, trustworthy less criticized relationship, I believe it is important for true friends to caution our decisions when it is necessary, this might cause some detachment, but in the long run, the benefit will be known.