some people claim that not enough of the waste from home recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

There are many people who have called into question the benefits of learning a foreign language.At first glance, work and travel are relatively main reasons, however, those are not the only ground for being bilingual. Most people hold views that they only need a foreign speech when they work or travel to another country. Ordinarily, speaking is a sole tool for human to communicate and understand each other.People cannot work if they do not know exactly what their boss or colleagues are saying. Similarly, individuals also will not have a pleasant trip if they face trouble to communicate with others. Furthermore, in our 'beautiful' world, humans require to have advanced language skill for being acceptable to sophisticated countries, which is the main basis that go to IELTS or SAT. On the other hand, learning another native tongue offers a tremendous opportunity to gain insight into a foreign culture. For example, the Russian has numerous classical novels written in it. While these novels have been translated into many mother tongues, one has into learn Russian to be able to read the original. Moreover, the tongue is an alleyway for finding distinct people, which could be their best friend or love of their life. This chance is enchanting when a person knows more speech. Nonetheless, society is missing this opportunity in their life. In conclusion, I would like emphasise, considering all the points mentioned above it is not hard to see that travelling or working in a foreign country is one of the ground for learning new language.Notwithstanding, there are more crucial, enormous grounds in human’s life, such as, finding love or devotion which come by learning new dialects.