Some people think that is better to work alone and others think that is better to work in a team. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and details to support your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that work is important thing in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that some people prefer to work alone, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that work alone has a significant upsides. To begin with, work alone can save time. In other words, working alone with a well-thought- out plan can save time and you might change the plan any time so, you do not need anyone to discuss the changes but if you were in a team that will take a time and a lot of energy to convince the other members of the team. In addition, working with yourself can improve your dealing with problems. For example, there is a studies have shown that working alone can develop problems- solving skills, when someone facing a problem alone has bring will provides possibilities to solve the problem. Another point to consider, more arguments. It is also possible to say that since there is more that 10 people in the team it is surely there will by a lot of arguments about the deadlines, changes, who is the leader of the team, and who has been working more. Moreover these problems can lead to sabotage on each other. For instance, there two people hate each other working on the same project one of them the hate will overcome him and will destroy his co-worker work. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that Work alone can provide comfort and confidence.