Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion.

Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion. Some people would argue about online shopping, which is in the latest trend nowadays. Some people find it easy and save time and money through shopping on the internet. Some people find it difficult because of the fitting issue while ordering online and doubt in mind about the quality and stuff. In my opinion, online shopping is hard and challenging to decide, what would suit my personality without a try. Older people are getting the main benefit of online shopping. Because they can not can not cannot walk so long and sometimes its it is it's hard for them to go to shopping malls to buy things for them, for example, older adults can save their time and money through shopping on the internet. Sale options are available on different websites online shopping. Such as, on the internet, human beings can make a comparison of the price of various sites, and choice to decide which one is cheapest and best. On the other hand, online shopping has some disadvantages also, through online shopping, people can misjudge the stuff while looking at pictures. But, in reality, some products or the things of clothes are different as mentioned in the details of the internet. Sometimes it takes so long to deliver the stock. Sometimes human beings can not order the right size of their stuff personnel who assist their superior in carrying out an assigned task staff because of different measurements of various brands. So, it takes so long to return the product and order a new one. According to my opinion, online shopping is hard for me and wastage of money and time. In online sales, companies always tell you about their positive side, and they never explain the negative side of their products. It is hard for me to decide the right size for me without a trial. To conclude, internet shopping has many pros and cons. Some people like to do online shopping, whereas it's hard to do online shopping for some people because of the different measurement and stuff.