Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organised and in the right place. What is your opinion about this.?

It is considered extremely important by some individuals to ensure that the living place and workplace are kept tidy and that everything is placed in an organized manner. I will explain with reasons why I completely agree with the latter view. It has been proven by many researches that tidiness at workplace leads to increased productivity and boost the overall efficiency of the employees by reducing the wastage of time. This is because a neatly kept workstation speaks of the admirable organizational skills of the employee. For example, if a particular document is requested by the manager on a short notice, the subordinate can easily retrieve it from the database since the documents are kept in an orderly fashion, whereas an unorganized employee would have no choice but to panic while attempting to locate it in a random pile of files. Although it can be a hassle in the beginning to log all the documents and stack them orderly, such proactive efforts earn the employee a position in the good books of the management. Similarly, having a well-organized home has its perks. It is of immense importance for the dwelling to have a comfortable outlook. For instance, an apartment where everything is placed randomly and half the possessions are scattered on the floor doesn’t give any relaxing vibes. Arranging stuff nearly helps it give a clean look. Not only it is easier to find an item when everything has a designated area, but it also gives it an overall homely feeling. In conclusion, I would reiterate that tidiness and good organization should be an integral part of a dwelling and workplace, as they add to the efficacy at offices and ensures to make the abode a happy dwelling.