The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

In these recent years, the affair of shifting people from rural to urban area tends to be one of the most ordinary shortcomings for the all walks of inhabitants. I personally believe that a significant number of reasons appear to be responsible for this drawback. However, I am going to outline some workable initiatives so as to overcome this particular problem prior to giving a reasoned conclusion. In fact, a wide range of reasons seem to be found to take place this shortcoming. The first and foremost reason is that rural people are less likely to have lower income. To give an example, as agricultural areas do not have employment and business opportunities, most of the time people tend to be unemployed. Another most striking point is that village people want to lead standard life. To cite an example, though rural people are poor, they want to lead standard life like urban people because of that people are moving towards cities. Last but not least, most of the time agricultural areas people do not get proper communication, health, education facilities as a result people bound to come big cities. However, so as to get rid of this problem, a couple of effective steps ought to be taken into account properly. To begin with, government should create employment and business sector. For instance, poultry and fish farm development projects have to be implemented so as to develop rural region. Another worth mentioning solution could be that creating a huge numeral of hospitals, roads and educational institutions. For example, if government developed those institutions in rural side, people do not need to come urban side. Moreover, people have to educate that moving developed regions is not a good idea in terms of surviving. To sum up, although this drawback seems to consist of numerous of reasons, it appears to be possible in order to overcome, if the above steps are maintained and applied in an efficient way.