Some people believe children should get homework everyday, while others think they should not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is a very much needed exigency part of our life. If children or youngsters do not get a good education, it will be devastating to their lives. Whether or not children should receive homework every day is a matter of debate. Some people believe that children should get homework every day from school and on the other hand, some people believe that children should not get too much homework from the academy. Both views will be discussed in this essay before concluding. Firstly, we must understand the concept of homework. The teacher is not able to cover a full course in institute so that they give an assignment to children. Furthermore, most of the students are not doing their homework unless it is necessary, so it is important to give them homework. Moreover, some subjects need practice. For example, science, mathematics, and art need constant practice, if they do not, it is very difficult to understand for them. By giving homework it automatically helps to improve. Practice makes perfect. However, it is important to give homework to youngsters, but children spend 7-8 hours at an institution, after institute if a teacher gives too much homework, it pressurizes many children. Besides this, when the children get too much homework, they are not able to do any other physical activity which is also important in their lives. And it is also caused to depreciation. In my opinion, the concept of homework is not harmful. The problem arises when a teacher gives too much homework and when a student fails to use their time wisely. For example, if the deadline for a specific assignment is after 2 weeks, most students would leave it until the very last minute and by doing this they are putting themselves under unwanted pressure. In conclusion, I think children should get homework for their improvement.