Although parents are responsible for raising a child. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A father's goodness is higher than a mountain, A mother's goodness deeper than the sea. we all Know that motherhood and fatherhood are very important to create healthy generations and improve their relationships. with the current developments, sharing has become important in different fields such as: rearing- children. so, in this essay, we will shed light on different opinions about the responsibility of parents. to begin with, traditionally, few people believed that child-rearing is a woman's responsibility, justifying that by saying:father responsible to to earn life,Addlinaly women were uneducated in the past therefore they have to sit at home, prepare food and raise their kids. Also, they thought that raising children is only pregncy, birth and feed, they didn’t understand the true meaning of nurturing, It was quite uncommon for women to engage in paid employment that’s why kids were her basic work. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because both parents should take part in equal responsibility for their children’s ur bringing as everyone can deal in various aspects to build their children’s character. They can create a healthy environment for them and improve their social skills. Furthermore, nowadays, it’s common for women to work, which can make it challenge for them to raise their children on their own. for instance,parenting lead to create mindfu l, responsible and conscious generation that can strengthen societies. In conclusion, bringing up should be shared by both parents in order to ensure that they grow up well palanced and to provide them with a brighter future. most importantly, this will create stronger, interconnected family.