Being a celebrity can bring many benefits and problems. What are the problems and what solutions can be taken?

It is an ever-present issue, that a normal way of living is not possible for every eminent personality; they have to compromise certain aspects of lives. A number of challenges are there, which they have to deal with on their daily routine, and the consequences can be curbed to some extent by adopting several measures. Perhaps the major problem is that a well-known person encounter is the violation of their privacy rights, particularly while they visit any public places. For instance, it is quite natural, when a film star visit public facilities like shopping mall and cinema, their followers tend to gather around, which prevent them to continue with the purpose of visiting. Another gravest threat is the surveillance of media, especially family magazines and programs often report information about the famous people's personal as well as professional life. Moreover, those reporters exaggerate the real truth in order to entertain the target audience. Thus, every popular person has to behave carefully and act accordingly to retain their popularity. Otherwise, it would provide a room for social media to embroil them in fake news. Turning to the possible solutions, resolute handling is inevitable to avoid the consequences of creating a negative impression. Firstly, it would be better to confine themselves with family members, when it comes to family matters. Secondly, an honest response to the public through social media, amidst scandals or rumours if any is a possible remedy from exacerbating the same. Finally, minimizing the situations of exposing to the public would contribute to curtailing the probability for creating rumours. To conclude, popularity is not considered a normal part of life. Although it provides a myriad of advantages, it is easy to attain a negative reputation and an unrelenting approach is imperative throughout their life to protect it.