Many things that used to be done in the home by hands now being done by machines. Does the development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

We are living in the age of technology when most of the things are done by machines rather than manual. Most of home appliances are the sort of modern machines. A massive amount of people are using these gadgets for completing the task of chores. In this essay, we will discuss the positive and negative aspects of these home appliances. It is quite true to say that the main advantage of these innovations is to optimize time and work comfortably in a convenient way. Most of women are using automatic machines for completing the work as compared to the past. In addition, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, microwave has been invented for reducing the burden of the work. According to the recent survey, In Asia, 85% people are using these semi automatic and automatic machine for getting fruitful consequence of these gadgets. A major negative aspect of these machines taking over the control of our house chores is that they are making most of the people unhealthy and lazy. Owing to this way, most of the work has been completed with these machines which is done by manually in the past. The second dark side impact of this automatic gadgets is that the electricity bill charges has been increased dramatically and also increased the pollution of the environment due to the emission of energy. For example, one unit was equal to five rupees in the past. Now the worst effect is that the unit of electrical charges has been increased and one unit is equal to twenty one rupees. Thus, a variety of negative impacts of automatic machines as compared to manual work. In conclusion, the advantages of using these household appliances outweigh the disadvantages because automatic machine is the best option for saving time and efficiently work. Although, we cannot neglect the negative impacts of gadgets.