All cars that burns fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems nowadays escalate and it has become a major concern to protect our planet from pollution. It has been argued that cars running on petroleum and gases should be banned and electric cars should be introduced. I completely agree with the given statement and my reasons are discussed in ensuring paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is to adopt electric vehicles over fuel burning cars is they are naturally compatible. In addition, these electronic cars do not produce toxic gases that harm both nature and human beings. Nowadays, due to swell in number of cars consuming petrol and diesel has greatly hiked the rates of fuels. Thus, in terms of economic expenditure these electronic automobiles are more convenient and preferable. Many developed countries and developing nations such as, United states, China, and Japan has already implemented and are utilising these cars and encouraged people to make use of Eco friendly cars. Secondly, another benefit is the speed, which means this electric cars have more power compared to fossil fuel cars. Due to this, the public can reach their destination faster, ultimately saving their time. In India government has announced the environmentally friendly cars in huge proportion by 2020 and reduce the use of vehicles which pollute air. This enactment will be in action soon. Last but not the least many other countries have also incorporated a rule that taxes from electric car users would not be collected and they can roll on as its tax free. In conclusion, there are abundant positive effects and this single change of substitution of the car can be proved to be life changing for whole living habitat. It is not only beneficial for nature, but also will help in eradicating numerous chronic diseases.