Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

There is a difference in opinion about some individuals thinking it is necessary to keep everything organized and in the proper place especially at the place you live and work, while others say it is not. This essay will compare both sides of the argument before drawing an opinion. On the one hand, I believe keeping the house and working areas clean helps the person to be more focused in their life which could enhance their productivity. For instance, not worrying about losing things which are placed in proper position, would allow the person to pay attention towards other things which are productive. Moreover, this quality depicts the nature of the individual and how much responsible they are in their real life. On the flip side, focusing too much on tidiness can be a waste of time which instead can be utilized for enhancing creativity. Artists, for example, spend their maximum time on generating new ideas which could foster their creativity skills instead of cleaning the mess they created. Besides, struggling to clean the workplace area can be a stressful job which sometimes affects overall job satisfaction. It could be hard to maintain the organizational environment daily especially when trying to keep the place neat. In conclusion, keeping one's home and working place well-organized can turn out to enhance productivity and show their responsibility, however; focusing too much can time time-consuming which can alter creative skills and can also be stressful. I think the benefits outweigh the potential drawbacks of keeping clean and I totally agree with it.