Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the statement, regions have a role in the creation of every successful person, can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, persons are shaped by the regions they have lived. In this essay, I shall explain it by analysing both sides of the statement. There are several reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, economical situation of that region affect the aspirations of the people. It is important to note that when the economy of an area is not in a good shape to offer higher education, the people tends to take risks. For example, a person from a poor economy may choose foreign countries for his higher education. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that regions with poor economy make the people more successful. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that the political situation of every region affects the people's life in that area. Because of the critical background of a region, people strive to get proper benefits and eventually they will succeed. Here is a hypothetical example. People from countries that have strict rules and regulations are prone to take risks. This proves that political situations in a region plays a role in shaping personalities. To sum up, this essay discussed how economics and political situation of a region plays pivotal role in crafting a successful person. The equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.