discuss the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs

The schooling phase in one's life is the most important time to make friends and trail on their carrier aspects. However, some of the students are interested in going to jobs for getting a pocket payment that can be used for their daily needs. In this story, we will discuss the pros and cons of part-time duties that are attracted by high school students. For example, Going to hourly basis jobs will add knowledge and experience about the office culture. Along with this, students will get paid, and they can spend the paid cash for purchasing books and required materials for their schooling. This practice makes the students understand how individuals can work and get paid for their efforts. Also, they will come to know about interacting with different kinds of people to full-fill their requirements. In addition to that, one can make good other student friends at work, thus they can help each other in their tasks and studies. When it comes to corns, the Utilization of money that students will get from work can lead them to addicted to bad habits such as drinking alcohol, smoking, drugs and hanging out with friends for overnight parties. Parents may not be able to monitor the moments of their children due to their busy schedules. This is going to be the advantage factor for the children to choose the wrong directions for spending money. For example, one of the incidents happened in India where students went to Goa with pocket money that they earned from daily work, they bought drugs and exported to the other side of the country. A Person caught with live proofs and sentenced for 10 years. To conclude, if students spend money in the right direction for valid purposes, then there are advantages to go to part-time jobs. It all depends on an individual how they use the money and they should know the consequences of going in the wrong direction as per their country's judicial system.