some people believe that children are given to much free time. they feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

Many people believe that youngsters are given too much free time. While, others are of the opinion that school work is more critical than free time. However, I will discuss in this essay that leisure activities and also school work both are crucial for children. On the one hand, education plays a crucial role in the success of a child. In addition, most of youngster performs school homework in their free time. Due to restriction of parents. For example, in Karachi lots of schools are available such as, Beaconhouse, Habib Public. Most of the children in these schools have no much time for recreational activities in free time. Owing to this way, A massive amount of school homework is a major dilemma for doing in free time. I think free time is an important for school work and also other activities. On the other hand, nowadays free time is utmost important for children. Because, due to hefty amount of school work. They have no time for doing other activities. For example, most students play cricket, Tennis, football in their free time. Moreover, many parents allow their children for participating the recreational activities. The second most important point is that due to sports many children are sharp and active. They are fully active mind and perform better activities as compared to other one. Thus, free time is the important factor for developing the growth of youngsters. In conclusion, following discussion and analysis is enough for free time because work or study and leisure activities are utmost important for spending a life in a good way.