Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

To introduce, we can say that students are facing difficulties to get educated in a university. Although a student is rich or poor, he is still facing problems in order to get graduated from an institution. I disagree with the above statement because a wealthy person have higher chances to get in, but the poor do not. Let me start by beginning with the status of the guy, who is willing to get into the university. One of the detailed points would be, the candidate is willing to spend any amount of money in order to get into that academy. When a citizen is rich, he can join by a way called donation where, he spends money for studying for example train, pilot, etc... Whereas, a citizen with under status can't afford to spend huge amounts for their studies such as car, bus, etc... When evaluating a candidate with the score of the entrance test, even the poor have chances for his education. The only way for a poor guy to enter into that educational society is to perform well. Although a poor can't spend too much of money for his studies, the only way he can get into the institution is by scoring well on the test, which was conducted by that organization. So, we can observe that rich has more chances when compared to the poor. To summarize, we can say that the rich have more chances to enter into some university when we compare with the poor. Therefore, we can prove that the statement above doesn't apply because the poor have less ways. Hence, I recommend government to provide equal opportunities for both rich as well as poor.