Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a plethora of environmental issues has been faced by the world, such as deforestation, pollution, the greenhouse effect and depletion of the ozone layer. However, It is commonly believed that, these issues will be resolved with the advent of technology. Well, I totally agree with the statement and the reasons of my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. To begin with, the latest inventions, such as computers and electronic gadgets, have already started to save the earth. To be specific, the increasing use of these devices reduces the use of papers, which eventually, helps to discourage deforestation. Further, with the increasing use of technology, people become more aware about the deleterious effect of some human activities, such as the carbon emission to the environment. Thus, such activities can be reduced. For example, governments can use the social media, to spread awareness among people. Therefore, they will be aware and we can reduce the harmful effects to the environment. Moreover, as the biggest enemy of the bad environment is the emission of harmful gases by using non-renewable fuels, the scientists have already invented the alternative of such resources, by introducing the world, the power of renewable energy, nuclear energy and the electricity. For instance, the world famous automobile company, the Tesla has introduced a new car model, which can be run by using the electricity. Though, this car is not yet for the public use, it is promised by the company that, it will be shortly available for the people. To conclude, even though, the future is unpredictable, the latest inventions of science make us believe that, it will surely help the environment in the near future.