Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the beginning of the twenty first century, migration from one country to another in search of greener pastures, has gotten the momentum rapidly. However, I think even if people's familiarity with the foreign language, they may always find some problems. The reasons of my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. To begin with, foreigners, who cannot speak or understand the language of their migrated country, may often feel isolated, because of the less interaction with local people. Furthermore, the lack of knowledge of the language, may lead to misunderstanding, while interacting with others. At times, it may lead to a serious chaos in the society. Additionally, to get a better employment in a foreign country, one must be the fluent in the foreign language, as most of the jobs need interaction with locals. For example, even if the global influence of the English language, Chinese employers always, prefer the employee, who is familiar with Chinese language. Although, people who are familiar with the foreign language may also face several issues, such as different accents and pronunciation of the foreign language, which sometimes may be a reason to lose a person's self-esteem and confidence. For example, a Spanish person, who works at a call centre in France, and has a vast knowledge of technology, gets fired because of his Spanish accents his French language cannot be understandable by French people. Additionally, some people miss to speak in their home country's language, as it is scientifically proven that, people can express their feelings more precisely in their mother tongue. To conclude, speaking a foreign tongue has always several issues, irrespective of its familiarity to the person.