Some parents think children should have mobile phones, others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this technical world, the profound influence of technology on human life. Therefore, millions of families are vocalise that offspring should have cell phones. Counterparts, against this notion. Prior to my view my, I will delineate both aspects in my upcoming writing. According to people who advocate that children should have their personal phones as they can ameliorate themselves in their study because in these days many websites which provide an appropriate knowledge regarding the study. Apart from this, mobile phone is not only suitable for study it will also bring up safety in a child's life. In other word with the assistance of mobile phone parents can also find the location of their juveniles as well as in such critical circumstances they can also call to them. On the other hand, due to some reasons parents argue that these mobile phones can let detrimental impact on their children study and also in life. Chiefly, it can also distract the mind of children from their study. They can be addicted to surfing the internet and playing games on cell phones. As a result, they will not concentrate their study and end of the day they will obtain less marks in their academic. Furthermore, everyone knows that many games and movies are glorified with violation scenes. After that, they will try these kind of antisocial activity in their real life. Owing to which sometime they can stick into hurdles and can spoil their life. To recapitulate, after analysing the whole writing. I concluded that parents should not give mobile phones to their children because its disadvantages are more dominant than advantages.