Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the country side. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that by staying people in metropolitan areas than villages could solve the problems of transportation. I strongly disagree with this point of view that traffic problems can be solved by gathering people in one area. Firstly, vacating the rural areas would be difficult for those people who has lived there since childhood. It is very tough to leave the home where you have lived for many years. Leaving that place just to solve the traffic problems would be an injustice to the inhabitants of suburbs. For instance, by moving the native peoples of suburbs will make them uncomfortable to absorb the urban community. Henceforth there shall be another way that could be solved for transportation problems. Secondly, villagers are the true reflection of any nations culture and values. Almost all of the cultural aspects are still preserved in these areas. Wiping the village life might create big problems for next the generations that may not be able to understand the real theme of their own culture which might lead them to lose their original identity. For example, people who had gathered in one place by leaving their original houses of the village has put them in the dilemma of uncomfortable life. To keep on the cultural values forever, there should be more benefits for rural communities. In conclusion, People who are living in the suburbs are very simple, original and peaceful that makes them difficult to live in a noisy place with diplomatic life. Also, they are symbolic of any nation's culture and its values.