some people think that leadership qualities are inherited by birth ,others argue that it can be developed through life experience discuss both views and write your opinion.

Some would say leadership qualities are ingrained in a person from birth, but on the other hand, it can be said that the these qualities you learn through life experiences and being around good leaders. I strongly believe that is a learnt skill that is adapted over time with the proper training and ambition. In this essay I will examine both views. It can be said that a person is born with leadership qualities, because from birth, they have exhibited characteristics of a born leader, and are most times moulded by family members. Moreover, a good leader can be described as one who is honest, confident an trustworthy. For example, a child at a young age who can defend themselves, be outspoken and take charge would be considered a leader. On the other hand, a person can gain these same qualities over the years through training and self help. Furthermore, there are many institutions available to the public that offer programs such as public speaking and avenues to take to overcome shyness. A person who lacks these qualities can go to gain the confidence to do partake in these activities and become better leaders. To conclude, even though these traits can be inherited, an individual can also go out and gain these qualities through different avenues and become and good leader.