Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

It is often believed that the ideal way of bringing multiform people together is by music. In my own perspective, I agree enough to say the statement above is true due to music can affect mood someone and unite people who might not know each other in advance. Some people feel in a good mood when they use music, either the artists who make a masterpiece with music or others who listen to that masterpiece. Musicians mostly are not alone when they make a creation, particularly a kind of songs and arrangements. Furthermore, most of them are into the music. They are excited composing any sort of music, even if singing a song that another composer who creates that. They do not too much to think regarding where is the composer from or what is the composer tribe, moreover only the skin. Only if the creation is suitable with the singer's voice, he or she will present it in a debut. It is also applicable to the listeners that always enjoy and never being cared about the cultures of musicians whom both singer and songwriter have. They just can be fond of the effects of listening to the music heard. In addition, music can unite any people who are into it. It can build the relationship between music lovers, even if they are strangers first. Albeit it has a different rhythm or colour, when a group of people listen to music, they only could be singing together eventually. According to the research, the doctors are using music to their patients in the hospital since it helps them feel better in some cases. Another example is when two persons meet at an event, whereby there was a television or a radio plays some music that they knew or woke up them from their moments and memories, they would be indirectly ended up singing or humming together. At this rate, it is very likely for them to acquaint each other without thinking their colour skin or culture are different. In conclusion, I agree some people would be happy only by hearing, acting, or reacting to music, and it brings them to the new relationship no matter they come from, neither their tribes nor their cultures.