Overweight is a biggest issue. what is the reason?

Obesity is becoming the most dangerous threat in the health sector. People believe that thousands of people are struggling with their weight. In this essay, I am going to explain the reason for people becoming overweight and how to tackle this problem. There are two main factors that can cause people overweight. Firstly, many factories and supermarkets are selling a lot of sweet and processed food. Those contain a large amount of sugar more than a daily intake. Therefore, people should be aware of their nutrition. It is no doubt true that you are what you eat and eating so much sugar can lead to serious major health problems. Secondly, a lack of physical exercise is one of the other issues that can make people put on weight.Nowadays, the majority of people do not enjoy doing any workouts and they tend to use buses or cars for transportation. People spend their time watching movies,playing games online or using social media. Obesity can lead to serious health risks such as high blood pressure, stroke, type 2 diabetes, cancer and other skin diseases. Moreover, some people are cruelly body-shaming them. Then, those people tend to give up their lives by staying at home.Being overweight is not only by food. Some people are suffering from it genetically. If they were in their shoes, they would not tease them. Therefore, governments and scientists are finding ways to cure obesity. Scientists are conducting research on weight loss pills and drips. In addition, governments are imposing more taxes on processed food and some sugary products while reducing taxes on less sugar commodities. In conclusion, obesity is threatening consumers from all over the world and challenging scientists from the medical industry. Therefore,We should always find a way to tackle this problem for people to live in healthy shapes.