Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorway and what solutions are there?

Nowadays, if you want to cover long distances with a car, you have to use the motorway. They have a lot of advantages, but at the same time, they cause many problems, too. Sometimes, while you are driving on this huge road, you could meet too many vehicles, nevertheless you can travel quickly. Although, the probability of an accident soars, thus, a possible solution of this it's building others motorways, so as to divide the traffic between two tracks and consequently causing fewer problems of crushing. Another issue could be the lack of the service of the floor structure, in this way you can break your wheels. Obviously to avoid this, it's simple, the government or the owner of the motorways should control the road, unless twice a mouth: first at the beginning of the mouth and second in the middle. As a matter of fact, when I come to my home because I'm studying abroad, I usually book a bus ticket and during the travel, I had watched a lot of accidents due to the condition of the street. Also economic troubles are important, in fact, not every family could go to a private motorway, therefore it must drive on old roads and there, the risk is higher. To summarize the main problem of the essay is the lack of safety while you are driving there. Every issue described has a solution, but the cause of everything is of the government for two reasons: first, you can find in a public motorways worse condition than the private ones and second, the government should approve a new law to oblige the owner of a motorway, whoever is it, doing service and decreasing the price of the ticket..