With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The argument for space exploration is a major issue for solving Earth's projects. The crucial investment indicated extravagant money. It is generally accepted that the funding should be invested for other purposes. According to my individual perspective, I partially agree that the budget for space research should be replaced to critical areas. There are serious reasons why the space investigation wasted too much funding. First of all, the funding should be reallocated to other priorities, particularly healthcare. Despite available medical treatments, the infection has increased significantly. Consequently, providing investment in medical research extremely takes various benefits to professional doctors. Because of up-to-date knowledge, it enables people to raise awareness about self-protection. As a result, the population will have as long a life as possible. On the other hand, saving planets requires by exploring outer space. The most important one is readiness for environmental protection. The scientists completely understand the expectation of a fluctuating sun; however, they will consider the indicator of global warming effectively. Hence, the prediction of earth problems could be solved quickly, improving to safety's habitat. Moreover, investing in outer space studies could conceivably offer a variety of job opportunities, including astronauts, scientists, engineers, and others. Additionally, these budgets have to take long-term benefits, which contribute to increase the people's welfare and well-known duties. Fortunately, the nation's reputation is able to be created by these individuals. In conclusion, even though the huge expenses of the space study can be beneficial, it also has some drawbacks. As a suggestion, the government and authorities should take action on other priorities. Then, individuals will get better quality treatment and increase their optional occupations in the present day.