Some people believe that sport has an important role in society.Others, however feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are both physical and economical reasons to perform exercise. Nowadays, there has been a positive trend that game has gained popularity in the society. However, others think that sport is just for fun in spare time. This essay will highlight both points of views and express an opinion at the end. It is undeniable that physical activity plays vital role in the community. There are several reasons that local citizens can be benefitted by doing workouts on a daily basis. Firstly, one of the main reasons is that the game creates employment opportunities for the number of local residents. Several countries conduct national and international programs regularly, such as football, crickets, badminton and running race. So, it gives a chance to player to represent their nation through athletics in the world that helps in the development of the society. Secondly, Wining of championships, and money assists the personal growth of the players and advancement of the community. This is because the money always circulates within the state as the more and more circulation make the state prosperity. In addition, by playing games, people can become healthier than ever before because of releasing toxic elements from the body. For instance, the number of obesity and heart attack has decreased throughout the world because of doing regular exercise. On the other hand, others think that athletics are nothing more than a pastime activity. The primary reasons is that everyone does not have the abilities and potentials to become professional players. So, people generally the elderly do exercise for relaxing their mind and body. Apart from this, several families see the games as the way of interacting and strengthening the sense of belonging to their relatives and friends, especially during festivals and vacations. Likewise, youngsters prefer to do physical movement to reduce work overloads and stress. To conclude this, Although, game plays a significant role in the community, some individual considers it for diversion. I tend to believe that sports are extremely indispensable for staying physically and mentally fit as well as for the development of the society.