Some people say it’s a waste of time to plan for the future. We should live in the present. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact is, nowadays, planning for the future is important, while others believe we should enjoy our present time and not think about the future, i disagree with this statement, and I will explain the reasons in two main ideas in this essay. To begin with, planning for the future is really important on a daily life basis it is on a career thing or in our personal life and if we do not want to waste time and effort without a plan, in fact, if we want to improve anything in live we need a clear plan, for instances, to get a higher grade in a university or achieving carrier position is by setting up a clear plan and not spent time and effort in by doing random things. On the other hand, making a plan can give us motivation after we finish one of our planning things, in fact, because of the motivation and our insistence to complete the plan what keeps us moving forward, for example, if we're studying a book and the best way to complete it is by motivation our selves and get reward and stick to the plan and that makes you more pleased. In conclusion, making a plan is important in our modern life by not going randomly and wasting time and effort, also due to planning gives us the motivation to continue On our daily life basis.