some people say that success of a person can to determined based on the possessions they have , others say that true success cannot be measured with money. what do you think ?

In today's world, everyone dreams of being successful in life. The measure of being successful can be measured by various ways. Although, some individuals believe that success can be measured in monetary terms and some believe otherwise. In my opinion, I think success should not be measured in monetary terms, rather the contentment in life and good health should determine the level of accomplishment for an individual. To begin with, it is very vital for a person to be content in life. This is because, if an individual is happy he would be able to enjoy all the benefits of life which would bring him happiness. For example, a tea shop owner near my house is very content with his life, as with his earnings he is able to take care of his family. In addition, having all the money in life, but not having a peaceful and a happy life can also lead in causing dissatisfaction. Secondly, for an individual to enjoy his achievement, it is important for him to be healthy. If a person has all the wealth in the world, but is not able to enjoy due to health problems, the attainment of wealth will be useless. Being successful always refers to having a healthy mind and body. Success can only be sustained if the individual works towards maintaining his work and at the same time by taking good care of his health. To sum up, the measure of the achievement is difficult to be measured in monetary terms. In my view, it would make more sense in measuring success from the content and healthy life a person would be living.