In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schooling is a platform that develops a student's personality. Unfortunately, in numerous state, various difficulties arise due to aggressive scholars behaviour in the colleges. This essay will first highlight the contributing factors, then, the measure to solve this issue and express an opinion at the end. On the one hand, first of all, the primary cause of violent behaviour of learners in reading department can be attributed by their social background. The reason is that an Individual constantly exposed to violence in the society due to the lack of parental guidance. Hence, children might involve in bad company and behavioural issues occur with them in university. Secondly, such habits might be caused by external influences such as the internet and television. For instance, these days, most of the students watch television programs that include fighting, drinking alcohols, smoking and they try to imitate in classrooms with the friends. Thirdly, the school's environment is also one of the factors which contribute to the breakout of academy's law due to the high level of competition and comparison among pupils. For example, the academy can conduct monthly examinations to assess the pupils progress. However, sometimes, exam pressure leads the acts of cheating, crying among teenagers in the college. Likewise, discrimination between talent and poor children in class also influence their habit. On the other hand, in order to solve such threats, appropriate measures should be taken to eliminate it from grassroots level. Initially, parents should create a harmonious environment and spend more time with their kids at home and encourage them to express challenges and desires. Next, the teacher should recommend parents to monitor the teenager's activities, especially in the types of digital games and movies. Since, numerous video games and films are showing inappropriate acts or scenes which might distract the youth's mind and change behave like leaving classes and using rough words. Subsequently, they must revamp their education system to create a non-competitive way of learning where an individual talent is respected. Following this, educators should be friendly and never compare one pupil with another at the class. To conclude this, social and educational background, which are the major contributors to extreme behaviour in studying house can be mitigated by monitoring adults work and behaving equally to all kids in the academy. The scholars are the pillar of a nation. So, it is the responsibility of every citizen to guide them in the right path.