University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in the growth of an individual. It is argued that, every individual should be able to gain a university education for free regardless of their income. I agree with this for two main reasons, as education can help in bringing out the talent and it can also help in increasing the employment rates. To begin with, by providing free university education would help in higher employment rates. This is because there will be a higher number of youngsters who would be capable of attaining a degree, which can therefore, in the future increase their chances of finding a good job. In a recent research, the number of graduates in 2018 had increased by 15% over the previous year, which indeed helped in bringing down the employment rate by 2%. A university degree plays an important role in attaining jobs. In addition, free education for individuals can help bring out the talent among youngsters. With free education, one can support the poor people who would not have the money to invest in further education, which can result in losing the people who possibly could be talented individuals but are not able to invest money for further education. Moreover, by providing free education it would also, increase the horizon of the thinking capabilities of an individual, which could as a result bring out some real talented individuals, who would benefit the society. When we have educated individuals we will also have a stronger human force, the same which can make our nation proud worldwide. To conclude, it would be beneficial to provide free university education, which can give us some positive results such as, increasing the employment rates and also giving a chance to talented people.