Many people think that money is important for achieving happiness. What importance does money have regarding happiness? Give your answer with relevant example?

Happiness is something which cannot be described in words, everyone has a different understanding towards cheerfulness. So, it is thought by people that money is one of the most quintessential things in order to attain joyful in life. In my upcoming writing, I will delineate how money brings up happiness in the life of everyone. To begin with, in this materialistic world, many things can be purchased with money. In other words, it is generally seen that all people have some basic needs and demands, but fulfilling the needs without money not feasible. Therefore, if people have many it will be very easy for them to buy required things and enjoy the life. Also, with money a quantifier that can be used with count nouns and is often preceded by 'as' or 'too' or 'so' or 'that'; amounting to a large but indefinite number many people can also provide all amenities for their family and loved one. Like, good quality food, good education, luxurious accommodation and so on. It will be easy when people an adequate money. Probing ahead, money can be also advantageous in order to achieve life goals Like, if anyone want to well-know doctor, engineer, and manifold, then they can take an assistance from many for getting higher education from good institutions, as with money a quantifier that can be used with count nouns and is often preceded by 'as' or 'too' or 'so' or 'that'; amounting to a large but indefinite number many people can make their dream true. Apart from this, some folks who are kind hearted and they feel joy whenever gives an assist to needy persons. Such, many wealthy people who have sufficient money and donate their money to charity and sometimes they impart free education admits underprivileged offspring. So, it is considered that the masses who have enough money to spend their life without worries and with happiness. To recapitulate, after analysing the entire writing, I concluded that many significant things can be achieved with financial resources. Hence, the life of affluent people have successful and happier than another