Demand for food is increasing globally.what are the problems faced by farmers.Give proper measures and causes

Necessity of bread and beverage are rising all of the globe. The main problem harvesters are having is pressure to grow multiple amount of crops from the limited land area. The main reason for this is ever increasing population and the best way to tackle this situation is to create public awareness to keep family small and more research on agriculture. The principle problem farmers are having due to the high demand of foodstuff is grow a higher quantity from the same amount of soil they have. The area of land is not expanding whereas the population is always increasing. As a result, farmers produced are not enough for the demand in the global market. For example, Bangladesh, one of the smallest countries in the world has the highest citizen and every year lots of people are dying because of hunger and malnutrition. One of the best way this can be resolved that creating public awareness to keep their family small by not taking more than two children. Children from a small family can get proper food and education which could lead a healthy nation. For instance, China and Bangladesh governments are promoting it is better to take one child but never more than two. The result is astonishing, there is a huge decline in human birth and the food reserve is increasing. Moreover, a high amount of money is necessary to invest in agriculture to have research on hybrid genetic engineering and develop a scientific method to guard small plants from natural disasters like rain, hail or flood. In conclusion, in the world the food consumption is high which creates pressure to farmers to grow more. This is happening due the unplanned huge number of people and government can create campaigns to keep the population rise low and give incentives to the farming.