In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In some countries, study and healthcare are free for citizens, nevertheless, they have to pay a lot of money in taxes. Though it has some disadvantages, its advantages are noticeable. To begin with, I will describe the advantages of this issue. Firstly, it is a great idea. Some communities do not care about themselves. Because they are so busy making capital. If they pay tariffs, they will go to the hospital. If they have a problem with their health, for instance, in my country, more societies are passing away from their health problems. Because healthcare is very expensive, the public cannot research at the university. This is because university payments are so high. Free training for the young generation. That means countries care about their local citizens. That country's future is in the young generation's hands; if they exercise very well, that country will increasingly grow up in the future. Now we will see the disadvantages of this situation. For example, if they pay a lot of money in duties, they get free healthcare and review for their offspring or themselves. What if nations do not have problems with health or do not have any children to educate? For them, paying extra payments every month will be a waste of property. In conclusion, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. It is a good way to pay more cash than usual for rates. If something happens to us, we will be sure. We will have good care for free, and we do not have to pay any bill for that. Also, for schooling, we do not have to pay funds. I am of the opinion that.