Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On one hand, many people support that paparazzi might stop disturbing celebrities’ personal life by taking their picture without allowance. On the other hand, others say that is a sort of component of being famous. I am going to debate the both idea and support the first one. In my opinion, no one should provoke by pictures of their private life. The latter idea’s supporters indicate that income of fame must have some outcomes which is celebrity’s privacy. When fans read some news or saw some pictures of celebrities, they might think they are not only a fan of a celebrity, but also a part of his or her daily life and this is a normal act. If someone gets fame because of his or her supporters, he or she also might pay back in somehow. I strongly believe that, this kind of invasion of personal life is dangerous for famous people. They can feel profound pressure and stress, which generates anxiety. Celebrities feel that they have to be careful about all their actions to keep their dignity which is a reason of simulated lifestyles. Being famous should not create a desperate lifetime for anyone. Unless they wanted to give pictures, paparazzi might stay away from celebrities’ privacy. That can be end up with an honest and sincere link between celebrities and their fans. Thus, supporters can also be a part of their role model real life if they like. Perhaps when famous people stop acting in their real life, social media will not be a part of fake facts anymore. In conclusion, there are some people who think glory might have a price and others think that is not necessary. I believe, we might criticize our role models with their works in lieu of their private activity.