Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

There is an ongoing debate about the circumstance that the young generation outweighs the senior generation in leading and directing. However, I believe both generations have their own strength, and I partly agree with the former idea. On the one hand, young leaders have some special characteristics which make them outstanding. Firstly, young leaders are well-known for their creative thinking and flexibility, which can lead their team to achieve desirable targets. They can suggest new approaches to problematic issues and work productively under many different situations. For instance, many media companies prefer hiring younger leaders than older leaders because they want to see more creative media plans and versatility at work. Secondly, the youth master in digital development and social-related works. It is clear that technological advancements are now changing profoundly the way people work, and the younger leaders are the optimal choice because they know how to control and adapt to those changes. On the other hand, the senior leader has the strength which is irreplaceable. To begin with, the senior leaders have more experience in working and dealing with such difficult circumstances. With longer working times and failures in work, they can provide accurate direction and the best solution, which can lead their staff to overcome challenging issues. For instance, it is broadly seen that most leaders in large firms are old workers or worked in that company for long periods because they have worked and understood their companies so well, that they would know what to do to improve their companies. In conclusion, despite the fact that senior leaders remain in higher positions in firms and projects. However, looking ahead to the future, the younger generations will alter the older ones and show their talents.