Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present scenario, health problems are increasing a due to more fast food consumption. Certain people believe that wellness awareness education is the best way to reduce this problem. While, others argue that the wellness knowledge would not be enough to tackle the issue. Firstly, this essay will discuss how the fitness education inspired people to change their eating habit and secondly, why few people think that it is not a good idea. Lastly, this essay will state the opinion in the favour of the teaching people about different eating habit. On the one hand, Fitness knowledge increases the willingness to reduce the future menace and make present life free from ant tension. For example, the fitness department of the UK said that 70% people are willing to take some action after awareness information as today's generation are more focused on maintaining their body posture. On the other hand, some have views that providing education would not work because of the various reasons. First of all, very few people listen to others advices and show the interest in making some changes in life because of their stubborn nature. For instance, In the India, 80% people love to eat a variety of meals beside refrain from having a favourite snack just because of the health pitfalls. In my opinion, just like a schooling method, here also providing information would be helpful to some extent. However, there are certain people who do not obey or follow the instruction, but at some point in life they may realise the importance of eating healthy food in comparison to junk food. In conclusion, Well being is indeed requirement for longer living and hence, we should find each and every possible way to inform the community and make them aware of future danger. Therefore, government and individual as well have to take some action because without each other support not a single project will get success.