It is better to live in a big city than a small town. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Perhaps someone has lived in a town a whole life and now he or she wants improvement in life so he or may be moved to a city. If anyone avoids the hustle and bustle in a city it can be shifted towards towns. However, it is partly true, because in daily life people are being accessed everything in cities. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. Many pupils enjoy going to concerts and sports events so the big cities are the best choice. There are always going on events and no need to go overnight. There are enormous selection of shopping and restaurant centres. Big cities have enough medical facilities that anyone can easily access. Besides this, it has advanced facilities available for medical care and well-trained doctors. Furthermore, sometimes emergency is needed to people and a large hospital is available 24/7. Although, education sectors are much more there and children learn advanced knowledge. Job opportunities are opened in the urban area. Urban areas are big happening to expand businesses. Moreover, housing options are available from bachelor to four-bedroom apartments. Many housing societies are giving facilities to the community, for instance, parking spaces for vehicles, sports centers and security. Therefore, these provisions give a sense of a comfortable life. In a nutshell, living in a close-knit community and safe environment people prefer to stay in a small-scale town. If you are looking for diversity of entertainment, job opportunities and medical treatments you would like to live in a big city. In my opinion, living in a bigger city would be more beneficial because of exposure to every aspect of life. There are various shopping centres to buy everything in one place and you can also purchase electronic items for daily usage at home. Playgrounds have facilities for young boys to play their games in a better condition. Technology development has increased the standard of living in the big cities.