In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

The growing economy of a country has impacted people’s life in both positive and negative ways. The health problem is one of the negative effects derived from it. Health problems, which are usually triggered by unhealthy lifestyle have affected many people from many countries. This essay will discuss about the rationale behind it and the strategy to reduce the number of people suffering from health problem resulted from an unhealthy lifestyle. People live in unhealthy ways because of some underlying reasons. To begin with, as the economy of a country grows, the expectation of many employers is increasing. Thus, employees work and sit in longer hour. Moreover, fast paced environment and technology advancement change the way people live, especially in the food people consume. Therefore, many people choose to eat junk food, which is well known for its dangerous effect on health, since it is more efficient and less time consuming. As a consequent, eating junk food can result in an increase over the percentage of risk on people health issue. There are some ideas that can be done in order to reduce the number of people living in unhealthy ways. Firstly, to boost the awareness of society towards the healthy lifestyle, government can promote the importance of a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, the government can use their budget to build new parks, gym or other sport courts all over the city and make the access of the new facilities free for all levels of society. Finally, through doing these strategies, not only can the government increase the awareness of their people, but it can also provide people with different options to start and apply healthier lifestyle. In conclusion, technology and growing demand in the workplaces have led people to live in unhealthy life. To minimise this condition, the government should start promoting healthy lifestyle and construct many new facilities. By improving the city condition, the city will be far more suitable and appropriate for people who want to live in a healthier condition.