some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

The early stage of an adolescent demands toys to play which make them engaged and boost up their memory because most of the toys are now manufactured with advance hi-tech technologies. Few parents brought their kids a large amount of toys to play with, in order to make them feel happy. The essay will highlight both pros and cons of having a large number of toys. Can toys having gaming activities can help in developing the brain of an offspring? As per the survey conducted by the world child care centre in 2019, various companies are manufacturing playing gadgets based on phonetics, which can pronounce the English alphabets thereby increasing the understanding of the language more easily and accurately. Modern toys are designed to be educational as well as fun, and concerned parents carefully select products which might speed their child's acquisition of numbers or the alphabets. In contrast, having large number of toys are disadvantageous too, because kids behave mischievously and they start playing with them immediately after waking up, which will definitely disturb their health. According to the article published in the 2013 edition, one lady shared her experience, she said her child was fond of toys like cars, scooters and bikes and had a huge collection of them, so she bought him an electric car on his birthday and unfortunately he met with an accident. To conclude, providing children with more toys is not as straightforward as it first appears, therefore it is a big responsibility of parents to check if their kids really require more toys and should also observe the manufacturing quality of the product to avoid any serious injury.