The globalisation has brought both advantages and disanvantages.To what destent do you agree or disagree?

As the Internet develops, people are much easier to contact all over the world, which boosts the pace of globalisation.Many people's lives have been changed due to the global trend.From my point of view, globalisation has been bringing great benefits to our world. There are two obvious advantages accounting for the globalisation. Firstly, the globalisation has facilitated the development of local economic.Because when the international company entered into another region, bringing many job opportunities for local people, as a result of which the local people can get more salaries. For instance, Foxconn has brought many job opportunities to local people. Additionally, the globalisation has facilitated the communication between people from different countries.People with different background information gather together and exchange their experience, and they can both get inspiration from the chat. Therefore, globalisation has brought many opportunities and promoted the development, both in economic and cultural areas. On the other hand, the globalisation also brings some disadvantages.Some companies extract money from cheap labour.The workers get paid not too much while the profit was taken away from the company, which damages the local development.What's more, the local government may loss the right in the aspect of economics.Because the government needs the big companies to come in, so they would negotiate and the government could make some politics for them. Hence, the globalisation also brings some problems. To summarise, the globalisation not only brings the benefits, but also the challenges and disadvantages to us.From where I stand, I hold the view that we should embrace the opportunities and keep pace of the globalisation trend.