At the present time, the populatio nof some countries includes a relatively largge number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the number of young generations in countries is difficult, and we can see in some countries young people are more than the old population. while the figure of youth has demerits, Still I believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of a number of young people are so varied. Firstly, the figure of workers in these countries is a lot; as a result, companies do not have any problems with employees. Secondly, when the number of children in one family is a lot, they can take care of their parents; besides, the governments do not invest a great deal of money to establish a special place to look after them. Thirdly, young generations can follow the natives of one country owing to the fact that there are a lot and in this country, the number of migrations is fewer. On the other hand, this happens to have several drawbacks. On the one side, young citizens need accommodation; consequently, when the number of them is a lot, a large area of the environment should be replaced by residential regions; in fact, this phenomenon has a negative effect on the surroundings. On the other side, if the industries in these countries are not active, a majority of these young people do not have careers; in fact, they do not have incomes; thereafter, the rate of crime in these countries climbs. To sum up, when the number of young people is more than older ones, this has a range of bad points; however, they cannot eclipse the good points inasmuch as they have advantages for generations, companies, and the economy.