Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, while other people think that take part in individual sports is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that sports which playing in a team is more important, while there are others who feel that taking participation in individual sports is most useful. In my opinion, I believe that playing as a group is effective while taking part in individual sports is also beneficial. On the one hand, playing together sports give players opportunities to develop interpersonal skills such as teamwork and communication skills. These benefits not only help people in their day-to-day social interactions but also accelerate their career. Furthermore, team sports offer players the chance to strengthen sense of unity, friendship and sportsmanship between people in a squad. In this sense, it really adds value to people's live by making them feel a part of something. On the other hand, individual sports have their own positive effects as well. Firstly, sports played by individuals like tennis or swimming have a profound impact on their personal skills. This means, through these kinds of sport, players are able to manage their emotions, cope with the strains and build confidence and self-esteem. Secondly, people who play these sports tend to develop a strong mindset when they do their utmost and brainstorm in order to overcome any setbacks they may face. Finally, one-player sports provide better opportunity for people to challenge themselves by setting goals and achieve the payoff by their own efforts. In conclusion, I believe that all sports bring great benefits for people's mental and physical health, and people should choose whatever sports they have passion for.