In today’s world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantage of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantage ?

In recent years, a field of public including children around 10 to 17 years old and older have smartphones. Some of the reasons they have it like their parents bought or made a salary and benefit smartphones but they do not think the need has support or disadvantages. This writer will talk about that in other communities and mine. On the other hand, benefit has are benefits like talking to friends or others when they can relax by other videos, games or comics on the internet. For example, a student in grade 8 in an American school said when he used a smartphone, he felt comfortable and could do anything he wanted he wished his mother would buy him the best model smartphone to play games with his friends. Smartphones can give the public more knowledge, before smartphones each can call, mow can do anything which the community want and that makes the nation think an activity with has smartphone is the best. After more wealth of smartphones, can see it is very good but not perfect. Besides advantages will have disadvantages and that is serious for the nation. When they have used it for a long time will have an effect on their health, damage to their eyes and very importantly they will not take care of other people around them. For example, in some of city are population is damaged by the eyes of a green light from a smartphone and a son has no emotion with his mother when she buys him a new smartphone. Disadvantages will cause society a property of bad lives and it is hard to fix. In my opinion, a smartphone will be good if the community who benefits from it have all the knowledge of the smartphone and it is perfect, each person does not know how to handle it and will be effective by it and will have a worse activity. In conclusion, smartphones have properties advantages now like calling, playing games or reading novels but must help them suitably, if not they will be effective for their activity and very hard to fix